Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Gotch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Gotch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Sand

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!!! Was very prompt in getting in touch with me. Very helpful over phone. Showed deep appreciation for receiving business. Overall just a wonderful experience. 😊😊😊😊"

Tammy Argotsinger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always awesome! Everyone in the office are all so helpful and friendly."

Jason Grennan

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does a good job."

Colin Worley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and all the staff here are amazing. They are very friendly and do everything they can to help you!"

Frank Estaniqui

May 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Paul Brannen

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to Jeff. Saved a bunch and it was painless. He did all the work or at least it felt like it. I've caught myself recommending him unsolicited."

Michelle Clapper

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie was so prompt and easy to work with while adding coverage to a new car. She was thorough and explained every piece of information!"

Seth Boulet

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how Jeff and his team treat you like family and are extremely open and welcoming about any and all of my insurance needs. Right away I was educated about the options I had, and even was able to save money with them versus my previous providers. Jeff has been in the business long enough to know that the product he offers is far superior than others out there. I appreciate the fact that he's local, he knows my needs as well as my family's, and is just a phone call, text, or email away. Put your trust in Jeff and you will not be disappointed!"

Steve Reese

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for over 20 years now. We have home, auto and life policies and the customer service we have received from Jeff and his team (especially Susie, his office manager) has always been outstanding. When you couple that with the strength and reputation of State Farm, I can't imagine anywhere better to take care of our insurance needs."

Lacey Gemlo

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we moved to Nebraska, our former State Farm reached out to a couple of offices in our new area. Ali was the first to respond quickly, and was so nice, polite and understanding of the craziness of moving from out of state. All in all she has been wonderful to work with!"

Dawn Sawyer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Suzie today. She was able to help me with my payment. She was very nice professional and did everything in a timely fashion. I have been with this company for years and have recommended lots of people over the years as Jeff and his employees have been amazing!"

michael berry

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was great and everyone in the office was always very helpful. Very recommended."

William Oneal

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"In the 20 + years I've been driving I've never come across an agent that will bend over backwards, even the day before a holiday, to make everything right for you. Jeff is by far the single best agent you will ever find. If you have a problem, trust me he will do absolutely everything in his power to correct the issue. Thank you so much Jeff for all of your hard work and dedication. My family and I truly appreciate all you do."

You Know

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gotch is above and beyond any agent you'll meet. Friendly an actually one of the nicest people you will ever meet. The staff is amazing. Been with Jeff for 22 years. The customer service is genuine. And they care."

bill Vinson

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful staff. Very much appreciated."

You Wish

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"These people are simply amazing!!!"

matthew wilhelm

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had reached out to Jeff to switch from another insurance company to State Farm and he was very responsive as he called right away to discuss my options. We talked for hours getting policies squared away from Auto, Home and Life Insurance. If anyone in the Omaha Metro are needs a great Insurance Agent just give him a call. It will be the last call you will ever make to find an agent as intelligent, knowledgeable and down to earth as Jeff is!"

Patty Novak

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nathan for your outstanding customer service today, it's greatly appreciated. You were polite, professional & efficient"

Joseph Brown

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nathan, sorry said Anthony the first time, but it's Nathan !!!! I live in another state and am not even a current state farm customer, yet I have received absolutely amazing, top notch service. My car was involved in a hit-and-run accident, didn't realize I needed a new title without lien because I had paid it off back in the late 2000s. I thought my title was with 2 other organizations and it was with State Farm. Anthony, at this office absolutely went above and beyond in helping me get to the right people for my title. This actually took quite a few steps because it was so old and the conversion of paper to digital even for the Nebraska state agencies was rough, as they also did not have anything. Thankfully Anthony stepped up to the plate during the crisis. I want to mention I am NOT a current State Farm Customer again, but he still went out of his way to take care of me. If you want good people that care about you, are honest, and quick to handle business, then these guys are your place to go."

Grizzly Crossbones

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and nice and friendly"

Jim Belfiore

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a customer of Jeff Gotch for over 37 years, We have a great relationship with Jeff and his staff. Recently I had a problem with a mistaken identity with another insurance company. After explaining my problem with Jeff, he and I spent the afternoon straighten up the problem. Jeff really cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Scott Reichstadt

Scott Reichstadt

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Jeff Gotch as an insurance representative. Our home was destroyed by the 2019 flood and Jeff was helping us with our insurance needs within hours after the flood started. Jeff goes the extra mile for all of his clients. He even offered to help sandbag our levee. By far the best insurance representative I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He treats his clients as friends and always has the time to listen to your needs."

Kinzy E.

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Even though I am on the opposite side of town, I still choose to drive to this office because Jeff has been loyal to my family since 1997. Nathan in the front office is absolutely fanastic - friendly, caring, knowledgeable, determined, always willing to answer questions, and good with critical thinking when problems arise. Appreciate this team!"

B. Moody

August 2, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good people really work for u."

Hunter

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Heathar and Susan are incredible workers and are always super friendly and nice to me. They always help me with any issue big or small, and I always get the feeling that they genuinely care about me."